Staff Directory

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administration

Lee Knottnerus  |  Deputy City Manager
(360) 857-5001
lee.knottnerus@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Jessica Kipp  |  Community Relations Specialist
(360) 887-3557
jessica.kipp@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Julie Ferriss  |  City Clerk
(360) 857-5006
julie.ferriss@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Tracy Blehm  |  HR Analyst
(360) 857-5004
tracy.blehm@ci.ridgefield.wa.us


City Council

Don Stose  |  Mayor
don.stose@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Ron Onslow  Council Member
ron.onslow@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Darren Wertz  |  Council Member
darren.wertz@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

David Taylor  |  Council Member
david.taylor@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

John Main  |  Council Member
john.main@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Lee Wells  |  Council Member
lee.wells@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Sandra Day  |  Council Member
sandra.day@ci.ridgefield.wa.us


City Manager’s Office

Steve Stuart  |  City Manager
(360) 887-3557
steve.stuart@ci.ridgefield.wa.us


Community Development

Jeff Niten  |  Development Director
(360) 857-5013
jeff.niten@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Jim Perry  |  Building Official
(360) 857-5012
jim.perry@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Yonya Deshiell  |  Permit Technician
(360) 857-5011
yonya.deshiell@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Cristy May  |  Community Development
Administrative Assistant

(360) 857-5027
cristy.may@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Ray Newbill  |  Building Inspector
(360) 857-5015
ray.newbill@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

John Wilson  |  Building Inspector
(360) 887-3908
john.wilson@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

David Marsh |  Plans Examiner
(360) 887-3908
david.marsh@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Claire Lust  |  Associate Planner
(360) 857-5024
claire.lust@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Dusten Weichman  |  Development Inspector and Code Enforcement
(360) 857-5026
dusten.weichman@ci.ridgefield.wa.us


Finance Department

Kirk Johnson  |  Finance Director
(360) 857-5008
kirk.johnson@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Emily Lucas  |  Accounting Assistant/Office Clerk
(360) 857-5007
emily.lucas@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Melissa Parnell  |  Accounting Assistant/Office Clerk
(360) 857-5007
melissa.parnell@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Julieta Rubio Romero  |  Accountant II
(360) 887-3557
julieta.rubioromero@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Jennifer McGavran  |  Utility Clerk
(360) 857-5014
jennifer.mcgavran@ci.ridgefield.wa.us


Police Department

John Brooks  |  Chief of Police
(360) 887-3556
john.brooks@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Roy Rhine         |  Lieutenant
(360) 887-3556
roy.rhine@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Sandra Hoots  |  Police Clerk
(360) 887-3556
sandra.hoots@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Cathy Doriot  |  Sergeant
(360) 887-3556
cathy.doriot@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

David Bone    |  Sergeant
(360) 887-3556
david.bone@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Craig Wattson  |  Police Officer
(360) 887-3556
craig.wattson@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Jason Ferriss  |  Police Officer
(360) 887-3556
jason.ferriss@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Jeff Pettit  |  Police Officer
(360) 887-3556
jeff.pettit@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

George Turkov   |  Police Officer
(360) 887-3556
george.turkov@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Nathan Gibson  |  Police Officer
(360) 887-3556
nathan.gibson@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Tyler King  |  Police Officer
(360) 887-3556
tyler.king@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Andrew Marvitz | Police Officer
(360) 887-3556
andy.marvitz@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

 


Public Works

Bryan Kast  |  Public Works Director
(360) 887-8251
bryan.kast@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Brenda Howell  |  Staff Engineer
(360) 857-5022
brenda.howell@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Lisa Blake  |  Public Works
Administrative Assistant

(360) 857-5010
lisa.blake@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Tad Arends  |  Facilities Supervisor
(360) 887-3897
tad.arends@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Donald Webberley  |  Facilities
(360) 887-3897
donald.webberley@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Nick  Johnson |  Facilities
(360) 887-3897
nick.johnson@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Eli Krebser |  Facilities

(360) 887-3897
eli.krebser@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Spencer Kaufmann |  Facilities

(360) 887-3897
spencer.kaufmann@ci.ridgefield.wa

Michael Venne |  Facilities
(360) 887-3897
michael.venne@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Scott Brunson  |  Utilities Supervisor
(360) 887-3897
scott.brunson@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Fred Crippen  |  Utilities
(360) 887-3897
fred.crippen@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Jeff Bolling  |  Utilities
(360) 887-3897                                                                                                                                                   jeff.boiling@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Jim Strickler  |  Utilities
(360) 887-3897
jim.strickler@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Nick Crockford  |  Utilities
(360) 887-3897                                                                                                                                                   nick.crockford@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Ryan Thamert  |  Utilities
(360) 887-3897
ryan.thamert@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

James Barhitte  |  Park Caretaker
(360) 887-3557