Staff Directory

Administration

Lee Knottnerus  |  Deputy City Manager
(360) 857-5001
lee.knottnerus@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Jessica Kipp  |  Community Relations Specialist
(360) 887-3557
jessica.kipp@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Julie Ferriss  |  City Clerk
(360) 857-5006
julie.ferriss@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Tracy Blehm  |  HR Analyst
(360) 857-5004
tracy.blehm@ci.ridgefield.wa.us


City Council

Ron Onslow  |  Mayor
ron.onslow@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Darren Wertz  |  Council Member
darren.wertz@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

David Taylor  |  Council Member
david.taylor@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Don Stose  |  Council Member
don.stose@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

John Main  |  Council Member
john.main@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Lee Wells  |  Council Member
lee.wells@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Sandra Day  |  Council Member
sandra.day@ci.ridgefield.wa.us


City Manager’s Office

Steve Stuart  |  City Manager
(360) 887-3557
steve.stuart@ci.ridgefield.wa.us


Community Development

Jeff Niten  |  Development Director
(360) 857-5013
jeff.niten@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Jim Perry  |  Building Official
(360) 857-5012
jim.perry@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Lindsay Regan  |  Permit Technician
(360) 857-5011
lindsay.regan@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Ray Newbill  |  Building Inspector
(360) 857-5015
ray.newbill@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

John Wilson  |  Building Inspector                                                                                                                   (360) 887-3908                                                                                                                             john.wilson@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Claire Lust  |  Associate Planner
(360) 857-5024
claire.lust@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Dusten Weichman  |  Development Inspector and Code Enforcement
(360) 857-5026
dusten.weichman@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

 


Finance Department

Kirk Johnson  |  Finance Director
(360) 857-5008
kirk.johnson@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Emily Lucas  |  Accounting Assistant/Office Clerk
(360) 857-5007
emily.lucas@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Julieta Rubio Romero  |  Accountant II
(360) 887-3557
julieta.rubioromero@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Yonya DeShiell  |  Utility Clerk
(360) 857-5014
yonya.deshiell@ci.ridgefield.wa.us


Police Department

John Brooks  |  Chief of Police
(360) 887-3556
john.brooks@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Cathy Doriot  |  Sergeant
(360) 887-3556
cathy.doriot@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Craig Wattson  |  Police Officer
(360) 887-3556
craig.wattson@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

David Bone  |  Sergeant
(360) 887-3556
david.bone@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Jason Ferriss  |  Police Officer
(360) 887-3556
jason.ferriss@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Jeff Pettit  |  Police Officer
(360) 887-3556
jeff.pettit@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

George Turkov   |  Police Officer
(360) 887-3556
george.turkov@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Nathan Gibson  |  Police Officer
(360) 887-3556
nathan.gibson@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Tyler Kind  |  Police Officer                                                                                                                               (360) 887-3556                                                                                                                                   tyler.kind@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Roy Rhine  |  Lieutenant
(360) 887-3556
roy.rhine@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Sandra Hoots  |  Police Clerk
(360) 887-3556
sandra.hoots@ci.ridgefield.wa.us


Public Works

Bryan Kast  |  Public Works Director
(360) 887-8251
bryan.kast@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Brenda Howell  |  Civil Engineer
(360) 857-5022
brenda.howell@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Lisa Blake  |  Public Works Administrative Assistant
(360) 857-5010
lisa.blake@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Tad Arends  |  Facilities Supervisor
(360) 887-3897
tad.arends@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Thomas Hundis  |  Facilities
(360) 887-3897                                                                                                                                                   thomas.hundis@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Donald Webberley  |  Facilities
(360) 887-3897
donald.webberley@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Randy Wray  |  Facilities
(360) 887-3897                                                                                                                                                   randy.wray@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Scott Brunson  |  Utilities Supervisor
(360) 887-3897
scott.brunson@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Fred Crippen  |  Utilities
(360) 887-3897
fred.crippen@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Jeff Bolling  |  Utilities
(360) 887-3897                                                                                                                                                   jeff.boiling@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Jim Strickler  |  Utilities
(360) 887-3897
jim.strickler@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Nick Crockford  |  Utilities
(360) 887-3897                                                                                                                                                   nick.crockford@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Matt Jenkins  |  WWTPO
(360) 887-3897
matt.jenkins@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

James Barhitte  |  Park Caretaker                                                                                                                   (360) 887-3557