Neighborhoods

Due to Ridgefield’s continued growth, new homes are constantly being built all around town. Check out information on Neighborhoods and HOAs in the map below.

Select one of the outlines on the map to view HOA name and contact information. To search for a specific address, use the right hand icon to open the larger map and the search function will be available.

While we try to stay as up to date as possible, we may not always have the most current contact information for HOA’s. If you see incorrect information, please contact us at 360-887-3557 so we can properly correct it.

You can download a map of neighborhoods here.

Homeowners’ Association (HOA)

A homeowners’ association (or HOA) is the governing body of the development or complex, usually comprising homeowners who have volunteered to serve on the HOA board. Most neighborhoods in Ridgefield have an HOA, and new subdivisions are required to have one. See RMC 18.620.145

HOA’s have rules called covenants, conditions and restrictions (CC&Rs) that apply the all homeowners  and homes in the neighborhood. The CC&Rs might cover requirements about maintaining homes and landscaping, how many cars a homeowner can park, and whether property can be rented to someone else. Rules differ between different HOA-governed communities. The HOA has the authority to enforce the CC&Rs and to impose penalties for violations.

Homeowners are typically required to pay dues or association fees to the HOA. The dues are primarily used to maintain common areas such as walking paths or parks.

HOA’s benefit homeowners in a number of ways. If all the homeowners follow the rules, problems that plague some neighborhoods are avoided – such as trash piling up in someone’s yard or poor maintenance of gardens. Also, homeowners’ property values, based partly on neighborhood condition, remain stable.

The HOA’s and contact information for Ridgefield are:

Bella Noche
Kyria McGill, President
360-727-3488
kyria.mcgill@gmail.com

Melissa Harger, Secretary
602-790-2120
melissaharger@gmail.com

Bellwood Heights
No HOA.

Canyon View
Bruce Carpenter, President
503-706-0686
bcbcblues@hotmail.com

James Williams, Secretary
503-706-0686
james.m.williams4@gmail.com

John Stuhr, Treasurer
503-310-0612
john@stuhr.us

Vince Buker
360-606-2975
bukervl@hotmail.com

Canterbury Trails
Lauri Plunkett
805-407-7335
lauri.plankett2@gmail.com

Kafiat Beckley
360-852-3336
kafiat.beckley@gmail.com

Cynthia Amerman
360-609-8264
cyndi_amerman@yahoo.com

Cassini View
Scott Ross
scopie@hotmail.com

Cedar Creek
No contact information at this time.

Cloverhill
No contact information at this time. 

Columbia Hills
Clarence Thomas
360-727-3295
Clarence@Driveshafts.com

Dmitriy Karpenko
360-635-8696
dimaskarpenko@hotmail.com

Greg Groat
groata39@aol.com

Discovery Ridge
c/o The Management Community
7710 NE Vancouver Mall Drive
Vancouver, WA 98662
POC: Melinda Ricondo
360-397-0281
Melinda.ricondo@tmgnorthwest.com

Garrison Ridge
No contact information at this time.

Green Gables
Jeff Smith
360-301-2545
Jeff_Smith@comcast.com

Hawks Landing
Casey Mollet, President
360-727-3488
Mollet5@comcast.net

JaNae Ogden, Treasurer
360-975-8996
JaNaeJOgden@gmail.com

Helen’s View
Jim Wilson
360-887-8416
travelthewilsonway@comcast.net

Heron Ridge
Rachel Niten, President
C/O Invest West Management
rniten@hotmail.com

Heather Samuels, Vice President
Heather.Samuels.k@gmail.com

Hillhurst
Dave Holcomb, President
dlholcomb@comcast.net

John Hunt, Vice President/Secretery
360-597-8370
johnsh3@me.com

Hugh Stepaniuk, Treasurer
360-871-0381
hmstep42@gmail.com

Hillhurst Highlands

Kennedy

Laurel Heights
Shaun Ford, President
360-887-6929
shaunford77@yahoo.com

Laura Irwin, Vice President
lauraizett@yahoo.com

Allen Breitengross, Treasurer
Breitengross@icloud.com

Wayne Maio, Secretery
360-887-6993
sheshay@msn.com

Darcy Rourk, Director
dnjrourk@gmail.com

Osprey Pointe
Matt Hagerty
503-593-9251
Matt.Hagerty@malloryco.com

Pioneer Canyon
Karol Cushenbery
360-316-9620
KarolCushenbery@me.com

Pioneer Place
Roderic Langer
Roderic.Langer@gmail.com

Patty Lambe
pattylambe678@yahoo.com

Matt Miller
360-773-7995
mattgmiller@outlook.com

Pleasant Ridge
No contact information at this time.
Pleasant Ridge Maintenance Agreement
Pleasant Ridge Plat

Quail Hill
No contact information at this time.

Ridgefield Woods
Adam Christy, President
360-727-1537
ridgefieldwoodswahoa@hotmail.com 

Bobbi Coine, Treasurer
360-798-3673
ridgefieldwoodswahoa@hotmail.com

Ben Friend, Secretary
408-663-7493
ridgefieldwoodswahoa@hotmail.com

Kerry Savage, Board Member
503-784-1146
ridgefieldwoodswahoa@hotmail.com

Royal Terrace
No contact information at this time. 

Royal View
No contact information at this time.

Seven Wells
No contact information at this time.

Taverner Ridge
Robert Young
360-334-1413
robert_maryjane@hotmail.com

Rob Aichele
360-857-7149
rob_aichele@msn.com

The Village at Canyon Ridge
No contact information at this time.

Wishing Well Estates
Don Stose, President
Don.stose@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Franna Hathaway, Secretary
Franna453@msn.com

Barbara Wright, Treasurer
basicallywright@hotmail.com
 

Stay Connected












Scroll Up